Our Team

 

EUSPIP Avetikyan

  Gevorg Avetikyan

 Director of International Programs

 avetikyan@eu.spb.ru

  

 

Kurilla

  Ivan Kurilla

  IMARES Program Academic Director

 ikurilla@eu.spb.ru 

 

 

EUSPIP Lomagin

  Nikita Lomagin

  ENERPO Program Academic Director

 lomagin@eu.spb.ru

 

 

EUSPIP Tazenkova

  Polina Tazenkova

 Executive Director of International Programs 

 ptazenkova@eu.spb.ru

 

  

 EUSPIP Karmanova  Yuliya Karmanova 

 Financial Aid Officer

 ykarmanova@eu.spb.ru  

 

 

EUSPIP UshakovskySergey Ushakovsky 

 Marketing Coordinator of International Programs

 ushakovsky@eu.spb.ru  

  

 

EUSPIP Novikova  Olga Novikova 

 Senior Administrator, Admissions Officer

 onovikova@eu.spb.ru